Skip Navigation
  Contact Us  |  Find It  |  Printer-Friendly  |  BrowseAloud  |  Translate  |  WPS Home  

 SEARCH 
This table is used for column layout.
Administration
Contact TypeContact Information
 

Welcome to 7 Plato!
92712_55403_1.png

Mrs. Boucher     Mrs. Holden     Mr. Maly     Mrs. Sullivan     Ms. Barsel



Team Announcements

Tuesday 9/6/2016  
Welcome back after your long weekend!  This week looks fairly quiet.  Don't forget next Friday (9/16/2016) is Picture Day!  Get those outfits ready!

Tuesday 8/2/2016  
Welcome to 7 Plato!  We are so excited to get to know you and work with you this year.  We are looking forward to a fun, positive  and productive school year!

Upcoming Important Dates
Wednesday 8/31/2016 -- First Day of School for Seventh Graders
Friday 9/2/2016 -- No School
Monday 9/5/2016 -- No School
Friday 9/16/2016 -- Picture Day
Thursday 9/22/2016 -- Curriculum Night for Seventh and Eighth Grade
Monday 10/10/2016 -- No School
Tuesday 11/8/2016 -- No School
Friday 11/11/2016 -- No School
Wednesday 11/23/2016 -- Half Day
Thursday 11/24/2016 and Friday 11/25/2016 -- No School
Thursday 12/8/2016 -- Half Day
Tuesday 12/13/2016 -- 2.5 Hour Delay for Parent Conferences
Wednesday 12/14/2016 -- No School for Parent Conferences
Friday 12/23/2016 -- Half Day
Monday 12/26/2016 through Monday 1/2/2017 -- No School

Friendly Reminder
We are always in need of tissues, paper towels and sanitizing wipes.  If you would like to donate any items, please send them in with your child.  Thank you in advance!

Class Web Page Links
        


Email Links


Language Arts
Math
Science
Social Studies
Guidance
Student Support Services
Developmental Reading
Academic Coach


Homework Postings

  **Here is the link to the homework postings for Seven Plato**


Our goal is to post this by 3:00. This is not to be used as a substitute for the agenda book as there are times when the software is not working and/or teachers are not able to post the homework.

Stony Brook Middle School  |  9 Farmer Way, Westford, MA 01886  |  ph: (978) 692-2708  |  fx: (978) 692-5391

Westford Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability or homelessness.